homeabout CCJDCeventsprojectsparticipantsresources

Central Coast Joint Data Committee

Sponsored by the Association of Monterey Bay Area Government

The Central Coast Joint Data Committee (CCJDC) is a regional data sharing collaborative of the 5-county region of the Central Coast of California, from San Mateo through Santa Cruz, San Benito and Monterey to San Luis Obispo County.

Public and private agencies partner to share spatial data, much of which is used in Geographic Information Systems (GIS) for the purposes of research, analysis, public review and action.

Partner to the Federal Geographic Data Committee.

Data Links

Local Data Links

2015 Imagery Project

Imagery Project Link

Many documents of this site are in pdf format. Downlaod Acrobat
  © 2000-2014, CCJDC Central Coast Joint Data Committee. All rights reserved
Site Map l Webmaster  

View My Stats